Subtempo Radio 005  

The fifth edition in this series. Subtempo Radio Show 005. 
Hosted by @rocshabda

Available on Soundcloud, Mixcloud as well as a Podcast via iTunes.

You can also find all the tunes in our Spotify Playlist. Follow us there to keep updated as we will be using that playlist to upload all the tunes from our radio shows.



Jogging House - Room [Seil]
Niklas Paschburg - Tuur mang Welten [Unperceived]
Deadbeat feat Fink - Ain’t no more flowers [BLKRTZ]
Perera Elsewhere - All Of This [FOF]
Aether - Illusion [Self Released]
Lapalux - Flickering (feat. JFDR) [Brainfeeder]
Mount Kimbie - Marilyn (feat. Micachu) [Warp]
Four Tet - Two Thousand And Seventeen [Self Released]
Swell - I'm Sorry (Feat. Shiloh) [Self Released]
Coldcut x On-U Sound - Divide and Rule feat. Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry, Junior Reid and Elan [Ahead Of Out Time]
Jordan Rakey - Sorceress (Photay Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Coldcut x On-U Sound - Metro [Ahead Of Out Time]
Nicola Cruz - El Baile del Nahual (Original) [Sol Selectas]
Lapalux -4EVA (feat. Talvi) [Brainfeeder]
Robot Koch & Savanah Jo Lack - Eta Aquarid (Neven Remix) [Trees & Cyborgs]
A l l i e - The Reminder [Oracle]
Parra For Cuva - Tell Me [Project Mooncircle]
Researcher - Nothing Nowhere [Self Released]
Laurel Halo - Jelly [Hyperdub]
Aphex Twin -Windowlicker [Warp]
Lanark Artefax - Touch Absence [Whities]
Barker & Baumecker - Noctural [Ostgut Ton]
I'll's - Fifty-Phiphti [Solitaire]
Vessels - Echo In [XLR8R free dl]
Lamb - Wise Enough [Strata]

Follow us on Spotify