The eighth edition in this series. Subtempo Radio Show 008. 
Hosted by @rocshabda

Available on Soundcloud, Mixcloud as well as a Podcast via iTunes.

You can also find all the tunes in our Spotify Playlist. Follow us there to keep updated as we will be using that playlist to upload all the tunes from our radio shows.



Brique a Braq - Le 4 novembre [Derek Mount]
Bosaina - Abalone on the Grass [Discrepant]
Koronis - Winter [Self Released]
Djrum - Showreel Pt1 [R&S]
Jacaszek - Soft Music [Ghostly International]
Earlham Mystics - Pigg [NOTOWN]
Colleen - Winter Dawn [Cécile Schott]
Su Na - Missed [Color Station]
Anenon - Verso [FOF]
James Maloney - Lament (Clemens Ruh Remix)[Self Released]
Call Super - Arpo [Houndstooth]
Benoit Pioulard - Florid (Brambles Remix) [Lost Tribe Sound]
Call Super - Ekko Ink [Houndstooth]
Lee Gamble - A tergo Real [Hyperdub]
Su Na - Cycle [Color Station]
K Á R Y Y N - Ever [Antevasin]
Ryuchi Sakamoto - ZURE (Yves Tumor Obsession Edit) [Milan]
The Cyclist - Skateboarding in the Jungle [Hypercolour]
ABRA - Fruit [Acid Palace]
Kelly Lee Owens - More Than A Woman [Smalltown Supersound]
Shore - A Hundred Times [Mister Saturday Night]
Little Ashes and Robot Koch - The Big Now - Ryan Davis and Robot Koch Remix [Trees And Cyborgs]
Matt Emery - Empire (Robot Koch Remix) [Injazero]
Christian Löffler - Mosaics [Ki]
Shinichi Atobe - Regret [DDS]
Saskiatokyo - You Is Not You (r-a-o-x remix) [Detroit Underground]
Nathan Fake - DEGREELESSNESS (Overmono Remix) [Ninja Tune]
Raumskaya - Black Nine [INTERNETGHETTO]
blckbrn - U and I [RKJ Music]

Follow us on Spotify