Subtempo Radio 009 Music / Radio / Podcast

Subtempo Radio 009

The ninth edition in this series. Subtempo Radio Show 009. 
Hosted by @rocshabda

With tunes by Nils Frahm, Paul White, Flako, Dj Koze, Jon Hopkins, Rival Consoles and more.

Available on Soundcloud, Mixcloud as well as a Podcast via iTunes.
You can also find all the tunes in our Spotify Playlist. Follow us there to keep updated as we will be using that playlist to upload all our shows from now on. 


  1. Martyn Heyne - Carry [7K!]
  2. Mark Pritchard - Mên-an-Tol [Warp]
  3. Nils Frahm - Kaleidoscope [Erased Tapes]
  4. Rival Consoles - Memory arc [Erased Tapes]
  5. Jon Hopkins - C O S M [Domino]
  6. Alva Noto - Uni Sub [Noton]
  7. Skee Mask - Routine [Ilian tape]
  8. Daniel Avery - Slow Fade [Mute]
  9. Parris - 2 vultures feat. O$VMV$M [Trilogy Tapes]
  10. Lofeye - Lo in The jungle [Youngbloods]
  11. Reginald Omas Mamode IV - If you want to know (natureboy flako remix) [Five Easy Pieces]
  12. Nightmares on Wax - On It Maestro [Warp]
  13. Paul White - Returning [R&S]
  14. Dabrye - Sunset feat. Shigeto [Ghostly]
  15. Laraajazzi (Natureboy Flako Remix) [All Saints]
  16. Hector Plimmer - Sunshine (Reginald Omas Mamode IV Remix) [Albert's favourites]
  17. Hector Plimmer - I wish (Elsa Hewitt Remix) [Albert's favourites]
  18. Mo Kolours - Axum [22a]
  19. Dj Koze - Jesus [Pampa]
  20. Rival Consoles - Dreamer’s Wake [Erased Tapes]
  21. Occult - Flex101 [Deep Heads]
  22. Mount Kimbie - You look so certain (I'm not so sure) (Kelly Lee Owens Remix) [Warp]
  23. Footshooter - Bosphorus feat. Jackal Wyfried [Famous Friends]
  24. Baltra - Untitled (B) [IDNK]
  25. Smerz - Sure [XL]

Follow Subtempo Radio

Playlist – Spotify | Apple Music
Podcast – Itunes | Soundcloud